BALL teams will be located in basketball hotbeds along the East Coast. Each team will have the rights to college alumni from a designated list of college programs located within its territory (see below).The markets under consideration include the following:
Teams Locations Designated Schools
NEW YORK White Plains Syracuse / St. John’s / Rutgers / Hofstra / Iona / Manhattan
PHILADELPHIA Philadelphia Villanova / Saint Joseph’s / Temple / La Salle / Penn / Drexel
WASHINGTON Washington D.C. Georgetown / GW / George Mason / American / JMU / Howard
MARYLAND Baltimore Mayland / Towson / Loyola (MD) / UMBC / Morgan State
VIRGINIA Richmond Virginia / Virginia Tech / VCU / Richmond / Old Dominion / Norfolk State
NORTH CAROLINA Raleigh UNC / Duke / NC State / UNC Asheville / East Carolina / NC Central
To learn more about ownership opportunities in The-BALL,send us an email at